close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Elected Officials

The Town of McBee operates under the "Council" form of Government according to Section 5-11-20 of the SC Code of Laws.  Under the Council form of government there shall be a Municipal Council composed of five, seven or nine members including the Mayor.  The Mayor and Members of the Council shall be elected in accordance with SC Code of Laws Chapter 15.